YAADEIN – Remembering the Iconic Musicians

YAADEIN, Remembering the Iconic Musicians

Event Date:

February 13, 2021

Event Time:

9:30 pm

Event Location:

Indian Classical Music Circle (ICMC) presents BAAT-CHIT, a series of interactive sessions between Alam Khan (Son of Ali Akbar Khan) and Hidayat Husain Khan (Son of Ustad Vilayat Khan)

YAADEIN – Remembering the Iconic Musicians

They will remember the greatest luminaries that Indian Classical Music ever produced – Ustad Ali Akbar Khan & Ustad Vilayat Khan.

Date : Saturday, 13 February 2021

Time : 9:30 PM IST | 4:00 PM GMT | 8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST

Platform : Indian Classical Music Circle Facebook Page

This is being shared as part of the initiative by Indian Classical Music Circle (ICMC) to spread the awareness on Indian Classical Music among everyone.

Event Location:

Event Schedule Details

  • February 13, 2021 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Share This Event
ADD TO YOUR CALENDAR